Scientific Committee

Dr. Julia Falla-WoodBurman University, Canada
Ivona MISTEROVAUniversity of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic
Jurga DuobienceKaunas University Of Technology, Lithuania
Irena KašparováMasaryk University, Czech Republic
Mgr. Pavla ANDRYSOVÁPalacky University in Olomouc, Czech Republic
Mgr. Josef HorňáčekMasaryk University, Czech Republic


Subscribe to Conference newsletter!

Sign up in the newsletter form below to receive the latest news